email

Sorularınız için

ofis@bkziletisim.com

Bize Ulaşın

(0 212) 281 12 00

EKİBİMİZ

KURUCU

Banu K. Zeytinoğlu

banuz@bkziletisim.com


Medya Departmanı

Yeliz Tingür

yelizt@bkziletisim.com


Medya Departmanı

Hande Harmandalı

handeh@bkziletisim.com


Medya Departmanı

Bahar Balkan

baharb@bkziletisim.com


Müşteri Departmanı

Melis Karlı Çolak

melisk@bkziletisim.com


Müşteri Departmanı

Yasemin Okcebe

yasemino@bkziletisim.com